客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京京伦饭店 (Jinglun Hotel Beijing)1984年9月20日开业,是北京最早开业的星级酒店之一。2006年全面停业装修.
饭店临近建国门外使馆区,处于CBD商圈的中心。与中国国际贸易中心、 北京电视台、中央电视台新址、建外SOHO商圈、国贸购物中心、贵友商场及秀水市场毗邻。可步行至国贸地铁枢纽站,交通环境十分便利。距天安门、故宫、北 京火车站、王府井步行街3公里, 乘坐出租车约15分钟。距北京首都国际机场25公里,乘坐出租车约40分钟。饭店门前左右有地铁1号线、10号线以及多个公交车站,地理位置得天独厚。
饭店拥有标准间、豪华间、行政间、套间等各式客房,共600间。数字化客房拥有VOD系统,享用上网服务。饭店娱乐及商务设施齐全,拥有健身中心、商务中心,还可以为客人提供送机服务。(三个时间, 订完为止)
饭店拥有中西式、日式、北京特色美食餐厅。设施完备的大小宴会厅,可承办各类宴会婚宴及会议。商务中心为各类商旅人士提供方便快捷的商务服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinglun Hotel Beijing opened on September 20, 1984 and is one of the earliest star-rated hotels in Beijing. It was completely closed for renovation in 2006.

The hotel is near the embassy area outside Jianguomen, in the center of the CBD business district. It is adjacent to China International Trade Center, Beijing TV Station, CCTV New Site, Jianwai SOHO Commercial Circle, China World Shopping Center, Guiyou Shopping Center and Xiushui Market. It is within walking distance to the Guomao subway hub station, and the transportation environment is very convenient. It is 3 kilometers away from Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City, Beijing Railway Station, Wangfujing Pedestrian Street, and it takes about 15 minutes by taxi. It is 25 kilometers away from Beijing Capital International Airport and it takes about 40 minutes by taxi. There are subway lines 1 and 10 and bus stations on the left and right in front of the hotel.

The hotel has 600 rooms including standard rooms, deluxe rooms, executive rooms and suites. The digital rooms have a VOD system and Internet access. The hotel has complete entertainment and business facilities. It has a fitness center, a business center, and can also provide guests with airport drop-off services. (Three times, until the order is finished)

The hotel has Chinese and Western-style, Japanese-style and Beijing-specific gourmet restaurants. The large and small banquet halls can host all kinds of banquets, weddings and conferences. The business center provides convenient and efficient business services for all types of business travelers.